Book Now

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night and midweek during School Holidays. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 
 
Fri 27th Oct Derek Cunningham
Sat 28th Oct Babylon
Sun 29th Oct The Delivery Lads

Tues 31st Oct Derek Cunningham

Fri 3rd Nov Declan Feery
Sat 4th Nov Christy Dunne

Fri 10th Nov John Shannon
Sat 11th Nov Derek Cunningham

Fri 17th Nov House Cats
Sat 18th Nov Alan Dee

Only Fools & 3 Courses

Friday 8th December
 
Join us for the Christmas Dinner event of the year, which combines fine food and Comedy action, served up ONLY FOOLS AND HORSES style.
 
Marlene & Boycie are hosting a Christmas Dinner, but will things go to plan with Del,
as one of the Three Wise Men, Rodney Arc Angel Gabriel and Trigger as an ELF!
Uncle Albert is roaming around with
Mistletoe in his cap?
 
An Evening of chaos and mayhem with an extra large portion of comedy is the order of the night. Expect a big fun night out in a friendly party atmosphere with some of the finest comedy actors in the land, professionally produced to the highest standards with your enjoyment at the top of the menu.
 
4 Course Dinner + Show €45pp
1BB, Dinner + Show €105pps Book Here
2BB, Dinner + Show €155pps Book Here
 
Book Now on 044 93 40894

Faulty Towers...The Dining Experience Show!

Friday 15th December
 
Having played over 500 sell out shows in Ireland during the last eight years the multi award winning Faulty Towers the Dining Experience returns to Ireland for a short pre- Christmas tour bring a feast of comic delights, some familiar some off the cuff but all with a “Faulty” seasoning and a guarantee to keep you laughing all the way to the desert. Basil is manic, Sybil domineering, and Manuel – of course – is hopelessly language-challenged. Everything that can wrong, does in some beautifully controlled chaos.
 
Just don’t mention the war!
 
4 Course Dinner + Show €45pp
1BB, Dinner + Show €105pps Book Here
2BB, Dinner + Show €155pps Book Here
 
Book Now on 044 93 40894