Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Fri 2nd December – Enda Cassidy
Sat 3rd December – Christy Dunne
 
Fri 9th December – John & Tommy
Sat 10th December – John Shannon
 
Fri 16th December – Gerry Galvin
Sat 17th December – Gerry Flynn
 
Fri 23rd December – The Delivery Lads
 
Mon 26th December – Declan Byrne (Stephen's Night)
Tues 27th December – Derek Cunningham
Wed 28th December – Chris Loughrey
Thurs 29th December – Double D
Fri 30th December – Pat & Susan
Sat 31st December – Derek Cunningham (New Years Eve)
Sun 1st January – Niall Fleming (New Years Day) 
 
Mon 2nd January – Gerry Galvin
Tues 3rd January – Derek Cunnigham
Thurs 5th January – Declan Byrne
Fri 6th January – Chris Loughrey
 
Get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)

Christmas Party Night

Saturday 16th December 2016

Magical Christmas Party Night at Bloomfield House Hotel - Mulled Wine Reception, 4 Course Dinner, Novelties, Live Music with The Band Vision and late night DJ. Tickets €39.95pp.

The all inclusive over night price is amazing value from €89 per person sharing and includes the Christmas Party Night, Bed and Full Irish Breakfast, Full use of the Leisure Club,20 Meter Swimming Pool, Thermal Facilities plus discounts at Bloomfield Spa.


A Slim & Trim Christmas Party Night

Saturday 16th December 2016

Limit the potential damage of the festive season and enjoy a Slim & Trim Christmas Party at Bloomfield House Hotel. Enjoy a Low-Cal Mulled Wine Reception, a Delicious Slimming Friendly Four Course Meal created to ensure a guilt free party, Novelties, Live Music with The Band Vision and late night DJ. Tickets only €39.95pp.
 
The all inclusive over night price is amazing value from €89 per person sharing and includes the Christmas Party Night, Bed & Full Irish Breakfast, Full use of the Leisure Club, 20 Metre Swimming Pool, Thermal Facilities plus Spa discounts.