Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in the Stirrup and Reel Bar at Bloomfield House Hotel, Mullingar every Friday and Saturday Night - Always a great nights entertainment. Our talented bands are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Be sure to call in for what is sure to be a great night and check out these brilliant bands. It's a night not to be missed!
 
Fri 28th Mar - Frankie McDonald
Sat 29th Mar - Checkers
 
Fri 4th April - Ray Dolan
Sat 5th April - Gerry Galvin
 
Fri 11th April - Declan Feery
Sat 12th April - Trevor Kavanagh
 
Fri 18th April - One for the Road
Sat 19th April - Derek Cunningham
Sun 20th April - Pat & Susan

Easter Kids Camp

Bloomfield House Hotel Easter Kids Camp returns for 2014
 
A week packed full of fun & games!
 
21st - 25th April
Mon - Fri | 9am - 3pm
 
Fit Kids | Athletics | Baking Lessons
Treasure Trails | Arts & Crafts | Nature Rambles
Swimming | Bouncy Castle | Rounders
+ Lots more Fun & Games!
  
Leisure Club Members €65 per week
Non-Members €75 per week
 
Note
A packed lunch & swimming gear is required everyday.
Advance booking is required to reserve spaces.
Minimum age is 4 years.
 
For more info:
Tel: 044-93-40894 or 044-93-49305
Email: leisureclub@bloomfieldhouse.com
Web: www.bloomfieldhousehotel.ie
 
Click here for more 

Bridge Breaks 2014

Sunday 8th June – Friday 13th June 2014
 
5 nights Bed & Breakfast with 5 Evening Meals
Welcome Reception
Nightly Bridge Playing
Full use of the Leisure Club & Pool
25% Spa Discount
Shopping Discount Vouchers
Discounts at Mullingar Golf Club 
Cookery Demonstration & Flower Arranging
Free Passes to Belvedere House & Gardens
 
ONLY €259PPS
No Single Supplement
 
For Bookings click here 
2 & 3 Night Packages also here 
 
Tel: 044-93-40894
Email: reservations@bloomfieldhouse.com