Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout July & August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Wed 27th July Chris Loughrey
Thurs 28th July Double D
 
Fri 29th July Lal Lee 
Sat 30th July Derek Cunningham 
 
Sun 31st July Frank McDonald
Mon 1st Aug Gerry Galvin 
Tues 2nd Aug Derek Cunningham
Wed 3rd Aug Chris Loughrey
Thurs 4th Aug Double D
 
Fri 5th Aug Declan Feery 
Sat 6th Aug Tommy McDermott
 
Sun 7th Aug Declan Byrne 
Mon 8th Aug Andrew Feery
Tues 9th Aug Declan Byrne
Wed 10th Aug Chris Loughrey
Thurs 11th Aug Double D
 
Fri 12th Aug John & Tommy 
Sat 13th Aug Noel Cassidy
 
Sun 14th Aug Trevor Kavanagh 
Mon 15th Aug Declan Feery
Tues 16th Aug Derek Cunningham
Wed 17th Aug Chris Loughrey
Thurs 18th Aug Double D
 
Get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)

Kids Summer Camp

There are lots of fun activities and games for your little ones to enjoy at our Kids Summer Camp. Activities include Fit Kids, Athletics, Baking Lessons, Treasure Trails, Arts & Crafts, Nature Rambles, Swimming, Rounders, Bouncy Castle and lots more Fun & Games! Camps run weekly from 9am - 3pm during Summer Holidays.
See full details and dates here