Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Tues 13th Sept Pat & Susan
 
Fri 16th Sept Pat & Susan
Sat 17th Sept Derek Cunningham
 
Wed 21st Sept Double D
 
Fri 23rd Sept Enda Cassidy
Sat 24th Sept Gerry Galvin
 
Mon 26th Sept Gerry Galvin
 
Wed 28th Sept Double D
 
Fri 30th Sept John & Johnny
Sat 1st Oct Declan Feery
 
Fri 7th Oct Tommy McDermott
Sat 8th Oct Trevor Kavanagh
 
Fri 14th Oct Dec Byrne
Sat 15th Oct Derek Cunningham
 
Get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience Show

Having played over 500 sell out shows in Ireland during the last eight years the multi award winning Faulty Towers the Dining Expereince returns to Ireland for a short pre Christmas tour bringing a feast of comic delights, some familiar some off the cuff but all with a “Faulty” seasoning and a guarantee to keep you laughing all the way to the desert. Basil is manic, Sybil domineering, and Manuel – of course – is hopelessly language-challenged. Everything that can wrong, does in some beautifully controlled chaos. Just don’t mention the war!
 
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience has been winning fans and accolades around the world performing in countrieds across five continents in the last year. Featuring all the best gags and a great meal, Faulty Towers The Dining Experience is a loosely-scripted, pitch-perfect '13th episode' of the TV series.
 
- ‘a delicious feast… an absolute hoot!’ (British Theatre Guide)
- ‘truly an experience… a fantastic evening’ (What’s on Stage)
- ‘a gale force frenzy of chaos and comedy… a truly original comedy experience… it really isn't like anything you might have seen before’ (Manchester Evening News, The Lowry, August 2014)
- ‘a two-hour eat, drink and laugh sensation!’ (Daily Telegraph)
- ‘outstanding!’ (FringeReview, Edinburgh Fringe)

Fri 2nd Dec @ 7.30pm