Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Thurs 18th Aug Double D
 
Fri 19th Aug Andrew Feery
Sat 20th Aug Lal Lee
 
Sun 21st Aug Pat & Susan
Mon 22nd Aug Gerry Galvin
Tues 23rd Aug Derek Cunningham
Wed 24th Aug Chris Loughrey
 
Thurs 25th Aug Double D
 
Fri 26th Aug The Delivery Lads
Sat 27th Aug Trevor Kavanagh
 
Sun 28th Aug Gerry Flynn
Mon 29th Aug Chris Loughrey
Tues 30th Aug Ivory Keys
 
Get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience Show

Having played over 500 sell out shows in Ireland during the last eight years the multi award winning Faulty Towers the Dining Expereince returns to Ireland for a short pre Christmas tour bringing a feast of comic delights, some familiar some off the cuff but all with a “Faulty” seasoning and a guarantee to keep you laughing all the way to the desert. Basil is manic, Sybil domineering, and Manuel – of course – is hopelessly language-challenged. Everything that can wrong, does in some beautifully controlled chaos. Just don’t mention the war!
 
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience has been winning fans and accolades around the world performing in countrieds across five continents in the last year. Featuring all the best gags and a great meal, Faulty Towers The Dining Experience is a loosely-scripted, pitch-perfect '13th episode' of the TV series.
 
- ‘a delicious feast… an absolute hoot!’ (British Theatre Guide)
- ‘truly an experience… a fantastic evening’ (What’s on Stage)
- ‘a gale force frenzy of chaos and comedy… a truly original comedy experience… it really isn't like anything you might have seen before’ (Manchester Evening News, The Lowry, August 2014)
- ‘a two-hour eat, drink and laugh sensation!’ (Daily Telegraph)
- ‘outstanding!’ (FringeReview, Edinburgh Fringe)

Fri 2nd Dec @ 7.30pm

4 Course Dinner + Show €45pp
1BB, Dinner & Show €99pps
2BB, Dinner & Show €149pps

 

Thurs 18th Aug Double D

 

Fri 19th Aug Andrew Feery

Sat 20th Aug Lal Lee

 

Sun 21st Aug Pat & Susan

Mon 22nd Aug Gerry Galvin

Tues 23rd Aug Derek Cunningham

Wed 24th Aug Chris Loughrey

 

Thurs 25th Aug Double D

 

Fri 26th Aug The Delivery Lads

Sat 27th Aug Trevor Kavanagh

 

Sun 28th Aug Gerry Flynn

Mon 29th Aug Chris Loughrey

Tues 30th Aug Ivory Keys