Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in the Stirrup and Reel Bar at Bloomfield House Hotel, Mullingar every Friday and Saturday Night - Always a great nights entertainment. Our talented bands are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Be sure to call in for what is sure to be a great night and check out these brilliant bands. It's a night not to be missed!
 

Fri 18th July - Enda Cassidy
Sat 19th July - Trevor Kavanagh

Tue 22nd July - Derek Cunningham
Wed 23rd July - Enda Cassidy

Fri 25th July - Tommy McDermott
Sat 26th July - Declan Feery
Tue 29th July - Derek Cunningham
Wed 30th July - Enda Cassidy

Fri 1st Aug - Enda Cassidy
Sat 2nd Aug - Noel Briody
Sun 3rd Aug - Pat & Susan

Tue 5th Aug - Derek Cunningham
Wed 6th Aug - Enda Cassidy


Bumble Bee Summer Kids Camps | A hive of activity!

Our Kids Summer Camps return for 2014.
Extra dates added due to popular demand.
6 weeks packed full of fun and games. 
 
Fit Kids | Athletics | Baking Lessons | Treasure Trails | Arts & Crafts | Nature Rambles | Swimming | Bouncy Castle | Rounders + lots more fun & games!
  
Summer Camp Dates: 
7th - 11th July
14th - 18th July
21st - 25th July
4th - 8th Aug
11th - 15th Aug
18th - 22nd Aug
Monday - Friday | 9am - 3pm 
 
Prices
Leisure Club Members | €65pw
Non-Leisure Club Members | €90pw
Daily Rate | €25 
 
For more info click here
 
For more info & booking contact our Leisure Club on (044) 93 49305 | Email leisureclub@bloomfieldhouse.com