Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 
 
Tues. 27th June Gerry Galvin
Wed. 28th June Declan Feery
 
Fri. 30th June Declan Feery
Sat. 1st July Babylon
 
Mon. 3rd July Gerry Galvin
Tues. 4th July Derek Cunningham
Wed. 5th July Chris Loughrey
Thurs. 6th July Declan Byrne
 
Fri. 7th July Vision Duo
Sat. 8th July Trevor Kavanagh
Sun. 9th July Declan Feery
 
Why not get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)