Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

Live Music every Friday & Saturday Night in our Stirrup & Reel BAr. Always a great nights entertainment. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!
 
Be sure to call in for what is sure to be a great night and check out these brilliant bands. It's a night not to be missed!
 
 
Fri 28th Aug - John Shannon
Sat 29th Aug - Noel Briody
• • • •
Fri 4th Sept - One for the Road
Sat 5th Sept - Declan Feery
• • • •
Fri 11th Sept - Frankie McDonald
Sat 12th Sept - John & Johnny 
  • • • •
Fri 18th Sept - Tommy McDermott
Sat 19th Sept - Gerry Galvin
• • • •
Fri 25th Sept - Trevor McDonald
Sat 26th Sept - Pat & Susan
• • • •
Fri 2nd Oct - TBC
Sat 3rd Oct - Declan Feery

Wedding Open Day

Sunday 6th Spetember

* Join us as we launch our NEW Wedding Packages *
 
You are cordially invited to our Wedding Open Day on Sunday the 6th of September 2015. 
 
Planning your big day? The Wedding Team at the Four Star Bloomfield House Hotel would like to welcome you to their Wedding Open Day on Sunday 6th of September from 2pm to 6pm. Come view this stunning wedding venue, enjoy a glass of bubbly and canapés, take a stroll around the magnificent lakeside gardens and through the hotel's interiors to experience the wow factor as it would be on your wedding day!
 
The hotel will showcase their three beautiful appointed Banqueting Suites, the Bridal Garden, Bridal Suite and the fine facilities available at this superb lakeside-wedding venue. The experienced Wedding Coordinators and Management Team are available to discuss the amazing wedding packages and offer advice and tips on planning the perfect day.
 
For more information on Weddings at Bloomfield House Hotel 
Tel: +353 44 93 4089 or Email: weddings@bloomfieldhouse.com