Arrive:
Nights:

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield House

Live Music

 
Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 
 
Friday 28th Apr. - Chris Loughrey
Saturday 29th Apr. - The 2 Amigos
Sunday 30th Apr. - Derek Cunningham
 
Friday 5th May - Declan Feery
Saturday 6th May - Noel Briody
 
Friday 12th May - Christy Dunne
Saturday 13th May - TBC
 
Friday 19th May - Derek Cunningham
Saturday 20th May - The 2 Amigos
 
Friday 26th May - The Delivery Lads
Saturday 27th May - House Cats
 
Why not get in early and enjoy some sumptous delights from our Bar Menu
(Sun. - Thurs. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.00pm. | Fri. & Sat. - Bar Food Last Orders 9.30pm)